Head Office

Metstok Ltd.

Holmes Mill
Greenacre Street
Clitheroe
Lancashire
United Kingdom
BB7 1EB

Tel
+44 (0) 1200 407100

Email
sales@metstok.com

Company Directors

John Vernon
+44 (0) 7818 421 007
john.vernon@metstok.com

Jane Vernon
+44 (0) 7818 420 999
jane.vernon@metstok.com

Metstok Inox Ltd.

The Black Church,
St. Mary's Place,
Dublin D07 P4AX

German Office

Nosima Bader GmbH
Bremmental 8
D-47918 Tönisvorst
Germany

Geschäftsführer

Norbert Bader
Mobile: +49 (0) 15111754623
Tel: +49 (0) 2151 4175720
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 3264229
Email: norbert.bader@metstok.com

Verkauf

Gaby Grote
Tel: +49 (0) 2151 4175729
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 3264229
Email: gaby.grote@metstok.com

Berlin Office

Petra Martin
Tel: +49 (0) 33056 / 459944
Fax: +49 (0) 33056 / 459943
Email: petra.martin@metstok.com

Customer Services

Sonja Burgess
Tel:
+49 (0) 8007236234
Email: sonja.burgess@metstok.com

Our Representatives

Click on the icons in the map below to see contact details for that location.