Head Office

Metstok Ltd.
Holmes Mill
Greenacre Street
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 1EB

Tel: +44 (0) 1200 407100
Email: sales@metstok.com

Company Directors

John Vernon
Tel: +44 (0) 7818 421 007
Email: john.vernon@metstok.com

Jane Vernon
Tel: +44 (0) 7818 420 999
Email: jane.vernon@metstok.com

Operations Management

Suki Gill
Tel: +44 (0) 7834 579 945
Email: suki.gill@metstok.com

Finance & Accounts

Julie Hodson
Tel: +44 (0) 1200 407103
Email: julie.hodson@metstok.com

Lisa McKeown
Tel: +44 (0) 1200 407101
Email: lisa.mckeown@metstok.com

Metstok - Inox Ltd

Metstok - Inox Ltd
Skybridge House
Corballis Road North
Dublin Airport, Dublin
K67 AE37
Republic Of Ireland

Tel: +353 1903 8863

German Office

Nosima Bader GmbH
Bremmental 8
D-47918 Tönisvorst
Germany

Managing Director

Norbert Bader
Mobile: +49 (0) 15111754623
Tel: +49 (0) 2151 4175720
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 3264229
Email: norbert.bader@metstok.com

Sales Office

Gaby Grote
Tel: +49 (0) 2151 4175729
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 3264229
Email: gaby.grote@metstok.com

Berlin Office

Petra Martin
Tel: +49 (0) 33056 / 459944
Fax: +49 (0) 33056 / 459943
Email: petra.martin@metstok.com

Customer Services

Sonja Burgess
UK Tel:  
+44 (0) 7495 788874
German Tel: : +49 (0) 2151 4175787
Email: sonja.burgess@metstok.com

South American Office

Metstok Latam SpA
Alonso de Córdova 5870,
Of. 1605, Las Condes, Santiago, 
Chile

Managing Director

Blas Gallegos
Tel: 
+ (56 2) 22493950
Mobile: (+56 9) 99696978
Email: blas.gallegos@metstok.com